ATHLETE INSTITUTE YOUTH SOCCER CLINICS

1. SMALL GROUP TRAINING
STARTS: MAY 2, 2022

SIGN UP:

Athlete Institute Small Group Training offers 6 weeks of fundamental skill training focussed on developing a well-rounded skill set. Group size limited to 5 athletes max for more directed instruction.

Mondays - Starts May 2 (6 Weeks)

  • U12 Group #1 - 6:00 - 7:00 PM

  • U12 Group #2 - 7:00 - 8:00 PM

Dates:

  1. Mon, May 2

  2. Mon, May 9

  3. Mon, May 16

  4. Mon, May 23

  5. Mon, May 30

  6. Mon, June 6

 

Cost: $210 + HST ($35/per session)

2. OUTDOOR SPRING YOUTH CLINIC
STARTS MAY 4

SIGN UP:

AByfieldHeadshot.JPG

Anetra Byfield

  • Played NCAA Division I soccer with University of Maine

  • Named to America East Conference All-Rookie Team

  • Ontario Cup and OYSL Champion

  • Position: Forward

  • Coached summer youth soccer, basketball, and hockey camps

Athlete Institute Youth Soccer Clinics offer fundamental skill training focused on developing a well-rounded skill set:

  • Long and Short Passing

  • Shooting and Goal Scoring

  • First Touch and Ball Control

  • Dribbling and Turning

  • Communication

  • Positioning and Spatial Awareness

Dates:

  1. Wed, May 4

  2. Wed, May 11

  3. Wed, May 18

  4. Wed, May 25

  5. Wed, June 1

  6. Wed, June 8

***Training Jersey Included

U12 (Ages 7-12): 5:45-7:00 PM

Cost: $175 + HST