ORANGEVILLE PREP YOUTH BASKETBALL CLINICS

SMALL GROUP TRAINING

Coach Ev.jpeg

Evaldas Zabas

10+ Year Pro in Europe

Orangeville Prep Small Group Basketball Training offers 5 weeks of intensive skill training focussed on developing a well-rounded offensive skill set. Group size limited to 5 athletes max for more directed instruction.

Tuesdays - Starts Nov 23

 

Thursdays - Starts Nov 25

 

Cost: $200 + HST

WINTER 2021 ELITE BASKETBALL CLINICS

Academy Coaching Staff 2019 - Koven Padayachee Headshot.jpg

Koven Padayachee

Orangeville Prep Asst

Academy Coaching Staff 2019 - John Sedore Headshot.jpg

John Sedore

Orangeville Prep Asst

Coach Ev.jpeg

Evaldas Zabas

10+ Year Pro in Europe

Orangeville Prep Elite Basketball Clinics offer 5-6 weeks of skill training focussed on developing a well-rounded skill set.
 

Including but not limited to:

  • Shot mechanics

  • Footwork

  • Offensive Moves and Finishes

  • Scoring from All 3 Levels

  • Ball handling

  • Passing

  • Quickness and Conditioning

 

Program runs indoors in the Athlete Institute Fieldhouse gym.

COVID Rules:

  • Masks are required in the facility but are not required during training

  • Please bring a basketball and arrive ready to participate

  • Currently no spectators are permitted in the gym

MONDAY CLINICS - START NOV 15 - EVALDAS ZABAS

SIGN UP:

Dates:

1. Mon, Nov 15

2. Mon, Nov 22

3. Mon, Nov 29

4. Mon, Dec 6

5. Mon, Dec 13

6. Mon, Dec 20

Cost: $150 + HST

WEDNESDAY CLINICS - START NOV 17 - EVALDAS ZABAS

SIGN UP:

Dates:

1. Wed, Nov 17

2. Wed, Nov 24

3. Wed, Dec 8

4. Wed, Dec 15

5. Wed, Dec 22

Cost: $125 + HST

FRIDAY CLINICS - START NOV 12 - JOHN SEDORE AND KOVEN PADAYACHEE

SIGN UP:

Dates:

1. Fri, Nov 12

2. Fri, Nov 19

3. Fri, Nov 26

4. Fri, Dec 3

5. Fri, Dec 10

6. Fri, Dec 17

Cost: $150 + HST

FALL 2021 ELITE CLINICS SCHEDULE

MONDAY Clinic Dates/Times:

U12 - 6pm

U14 - 7pm

U17 - 8pm

1. Mon, Sept 20

2. Mon, Sept 27

3. Mon, Oct 4

Mon, Oct 11 (Off - Thanksgiving)

4. Mon, Oct 18

5. Mon, Oct 25

6. Mon, Nov 1

WEDNESDAY Clinic Dates:

U17 Girls - 6pm

U14 Boys - 7pm

U17 Boys - 8pm

1. Wed, Sept 22

2. Wed, Sept 29

3. Wed, Oct 6

4. Wed, Oct 13

Wed, Oct 20 (Rescheduled)

5. Thur, Oct 21

Wed, Oct 27 (Rescheduled)

6. Wed, Nov 3

FRIDAY Clinic Dates:

U12 - 6pm

U17 - 7pm

1. Fri, Sept 24

2. Fri, Oct 1

3. Thur, Oct 7

Fri, Oct 8 (Rescheduled)

4. Fri, Oct 15

Fri, Oct 22 (Rescheduled)

5. Fri, Oct 29

6. Fri, Nov 5